Date/TimeEventVenue/LocationBuy Tix
Fri 9/26/2014
at 8:00 PM
“RED” by John Logan, directed by Penny Kline THREE PENNY THEATRE - R25 Arts Complex
Sacramento, CA
Sat 9/27/2014
at 8:00 PM
“RED” by John Logan, directed by Penny Kline THREE PENNY THEATRE - R25 Arts Complex
Sacramento, CA
Sun 9/28/2014
at 2:00 PM
“RED” by John Logan, directed by Penny Kline THREE PENNY THEATRE - R25 Arts Complex
Sacramento, CA
Fri 10/3/2014
at 8:00 PM
“RED” by John Logan, directed by Penny Kline THREE PENNY THEATRE - R25 Arts Complex
Sacramento, CA
Sat 10/4/2014
at 8:00 PM
“RED” by John Logan, directed by Penny Kline THREE PENNY THEATRE - R25 Arts Complex
Sacramento, CA
Sun 10/5/2014
at 2:00 PM
“RED” by John Logan, directed by Penny Kline THREE PENNY THEATRE - R25 Arts Complex
Sacramento, CA
Fri 10/10/2014
at 8:00 PM
“RED” by John Logan, directed by Penny Kline THREE PENNY THEATRE - R25 Arts Complex
Sacramento, CA
Sat 10/11/2014
at 8:00 PM
“RED” by John Logan, directed by Penny Kline THREE PENNY THEATRE - R25 Arts Complex
Sacramento, CA
Sun 10/12/2014
at 2:00 PM
“RED” by John Logan, directed by Penny Kline THREE PENNY THEATRE - R25 Arts Complex
Sacramento, CA
Fri 10/17/2014
at 8:00 PM
“RED” by John Logan, directed by Penny Kline THREE PENNY THEATRE - R25 Arts Complex
Sacramento, CA
Sat 10/18/2014
at 8:00 PM
“RED” by John Logan, directed by Penny Kline THREE PENNY THEATRE - R25 Arts Complex
Sacramento, CA
Sun 10/19/2014
at 2:00 PM
“RED” by John Logan, directed by Penny Kline THREE PENNY THEATRE - R25 Arts Complex
Sacramento, CA

Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Account


Copyright © 2001 - 2014 Tix, Inc.
Box Office Software and Online Ticketing Solutions.
All rights reserved.